; Energized - Navagraha Yantra – Mahakaal Prasad
Free Shipping on Orders Above Rs 500

Energized - Navagraha Yantra

Energized - Navagraha Yantra

Energized - Navagraha Yantra

Regular price Rs. 451.00
Poeple are viewing this right now

Guaranteed safe & secure checkout

The Navagraha Yantra is a powerful and sacred geometric diagram used in Hindu astrology and Vedic traditions to represent and appease the nine celestial planets (Navagrahas) that influence human life according to Hindu beliefs. The term "Navagraha" is derived from Sanskrit, where "Nava" means nine and "Graha" means planets. These nine planets include:

Navagraha Yantra
  1. Surya (Sun)

  2. Chandra (Moon)

  3. Mangal (Mars)

  4. Budh (Mercury)

  5. Guru (Jupiter)

  6. Shukra (Venus)

  7. Shani (Saturn)

  8. Rahu (North Lunar Node)

  9. Ketu (South Lunar Node)

Detailed Description

  1. Purpose and Benefits:

    • Balance and Harmony: The primary purpose of the Navagraha Yantra is to balance and harmonize the influences of the nine planets to ensure a prosperous and obstacle-free life.
    • Astrological Remedies: It is used as a remedial measure to mitigate the malefic effects of planets and to enhance the beneficial influences.
    • Health and Well-being: It promotes overall health, well-being, and mental peace by neutralizing planetary doshas (afflictions).
    • Success and Prosperity: It is believed to bring success in career, business, and personal endeavors by aligning the planetary energies in one's favor.
  2. Structure and Symbolism:

    • Geometric Diagram: The Navagraha Yantra is a complex geometric diagram consisting of various shapes and symbols, each representing a specific planet. It is typically inscribed on metal plates or paper and can be kept in homes, workplaces, or worn as an amulet.
    • Planetary Symbols: Each of the nine planets has a specific symbol and position within the Yantra. These symbols are carefully arranged to create a balanced flow of cosmic energy.
    • Mantras: The Yantra is often associated with specific mantras or chants dedicated to each of the nine planets. Reciting these mantras while meditating on the Yantra enhances its effectiveness.
  3. Installation and Worship:

    • Purification and Energization: Before installation, the Navagraha Yantra is purified and energized through specific rituals performed by a knowledgeable priest or astrologer.
    • Placement: It should be placed in a clean and sacred space, preferably in a prayer room or an altar. The correct placement direction is essential to maximize its benefits.
    • Daily Worship: Regular worship and offerings to the Navagraha Yantra, including flowers, incense, and light, help maintain its positive energy. Devotees may also chant the Navagraha Mantras daily.
  4. Usage:

    • Individuals Facing Planetary Afflictions: Those experiencing difficulties due to specific planetary positions in their horoscope can use the Navagraha Yantra as a corrective tool.
    • Astrological Guidance: Astrologers may recommend the Navagraha Yantra to individuals during specific planetary transits or unfavorable periods to reduce adverse effects.
    • General Well-being: It can be used by anyone seeking to enhance their overall well-being, success, and spiritual growth.

Product Description

The Navagraha Yantra is a powerful and sacred tool designed to appease the nine celestial planets (Navagrahas) in Hindu astrology. When planets exert adverse influences, one may encounter failure and obstacles in various endeavors. Under such circumstances, using this yantra can bring immense benefits. It can be placed at a fixed location, carried with you, or worn as an amulet.

This yantra is available in two types:

  1. One Yantra for All Planets: A single yantra that represents and harmonizes all nine planets.
  2. Separate Yantras for Each Planet: Individual yantras dedicated to each of the nine planets for targeted benefits.


  • Health: Strengthens physical and mental well-being.
  • Success in Business: Enhances opportunities and success in business ventures.
  • Prestige: Improves social status and prestige.
  • Protection: Averts unwarranted humiliation and avenges wrongdoings.

Method of Use

  1. Worship Planets: Perform daily worship of the planets before the Navagraha Yantra.
  2. Specific Deity Worship:
    • For Lord Sun (Surya): Worship Lord Vishnu and recite the Harivansh Puran.
    • For Lord Moon (Chandra): Worship Lord Shiva.
    • For Lord Mars (Mangal): Worship Hanumanji.
  3. Recitation: Chant the mantra "Om Navgraha Devataayai Namah" to invoke the blessings of the nine planetary deities.

Incorporate the Navagraha Yantra into your daily spiritual practice to balance planetary influences, achieve success, and protect against negative energies.

Product Information

  • Country of Origin: ‎India
  • Primary Material: ‎Metal
  • Color: ‎Gold
  • Capacity: ‎Standard


The Navagraha Yantra is a revered and potent spiritual tool in Hindu tradition. Its significance lies in its ability to harmonize the planetary influences that govern various aspects of life. By using the Navagraha Yantra with devotion and proper rituals, one can achieve balance, prosperity, and protection from negative planetary influences.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Trackable Shipping
Quick Customer Support
Secure Payment Methods
Cash On Delivery Available